Liste des milieux familiaux
Madame Dina Marcoux, Duhamel-Ouest - 6 places - horaire 7h30 à 17h
819 622-2808
dina.marcoux@hotmail.com
Madame Jacinthe Goulet, Fabre - 6 places - horaire 7h30 à 17h30
819 634-2601
jacinthe64@tlb.sympatico.ca
Madame Nicole Valiquette, Fabre - 6 places - horaire 8h à 17h
819 634-2611
nicky_881v@hotmail.com
Madame Patricia Brault, Fugèreville - 5 places - horaire 7h à 18h
802 552-7161
873 998-1554
patricia_brault3@hotmail.com
Madame Caroline Baril, Guigues - 6 places - horaire 7h à 17h
819 728-2123
caramark2010@hotmail.com
Madame Sandra Barrette, Guigues - 7 places - horaire 7h30 à 17h
819 277-1469
sandrabarrette@hotmail.ca
Madame Carol-Anne Bibeau, Guigues - 5 places - horaire 7h30 à 17h
819 728-2061
vivlafleur@hotmail.com
Madame Manon Côté, Guigues - 6 places - horaire 7h30 à 17h30
819 728-3018
cotemanon@hotmail.com
Madame Fanny Bournival, Laverlochère - 5 places - horaire 7h30 à 17h30
819 765-2024
ynnaf_bournival2007@hotmail.com
Madame Mariette Gervais, Laverlochère - 4 places - horaire 7h à 17h
819 765-2229
mariette_renald@hotmail.com
Madame Andrée Guillemette, Laverlochère
514 717-4073
andreedaniel@hotmail.ca
Madame Andréane Brouillard, Lorrainville - 4 places - horaire 7h à 17h
819 625-2085
drou_36@hotmail.com
Madame Linda Brouillard, Lorrainville - 6 places - horaire 7h30 à 17h
819 625-2633
frimousses_10@hotmail.com
Madame Mélanie Roy, Lorrainville - 9 places - horaire 7h à 17h
819 629-2282
819 629-8767
melanie_melan@hotmail.com
Madame Cathy Bruneau, Rémigny - 9 places - horaire 7h à 17h
819 761-2107
paysdesgrands@hotmail.com
Madame France Lacroix, St-Eugène - 6 places - horaire 8h à 17h (vendredi 16h)
819 629-7604
france3027@hotmail.com
Madame Roxane Savignac, St-Eugène-de-Guigues - 6 places - horaire 7h30 à 17h30
819 800-0636
819 629-5561
roxane.savignac@hotmail.com
Madame Ghislaine Éthier, Témiscaming - 6 places - horaire 7h à 16h30
819 627-3141
ghislaine.ethier@hotmail.ca
Madame Margarita Servello, Témiscaming - 6 places - horaire 6h à 16h
819 627-1395
margaritadurocher@hotmail.com
Madame Carole Beaulieu, Ville-Marie - 6 places - horaire 7h30 à 17h
819 410-0324
cbeaulieu24@hotmail.ca
Madame Francine Carpentier, Ville-Marie - 6 places - horaire 8h à 16h30
819 629-3087
francine.carpentier67@hotmail.com
Madame Sheila Garcia, Ville-Marie - 4 places - horaire 8h à 17h
810 208-9184
sheilareginagarcia@outlook.com
Madame Francine Goupil, Ville-Marie - 6 places - horaire 8h à 17h
819 622-0884
francine.camil@tlb.sympatico.ca
Madame Marcelle Julien, Ville-Marie - 6 places - horaire 8h à 17h
819 622-1531
marcelleml@live.ca
Madame Josiane Beaulne, Rémigny - 6 places - horaire 7h30 à 17h30
819 629-6604
josiane.beaulne@icloud.com